Random 

I just got a call from OLG Slots offering me an opportunity to have a job interview. Sadly, I’m working at my other job with Duplicators kn Monday. I don’t even remember applying for the job so I should probably look into the job. 

I’ve been playing Diablo 3 on my PS4 so now we own every version of the game on every console it was released. Gotta say I love this game. I’ve beaten it so many times it’s hilarious. Oddly enough, I’m not bored of it.

My last day at Dollarama is on Sunday and I can liw, I’m concerned about my financial situ5as I won’t be getting paychecks every week. We’ll give it a chance and hope for the best.

Leave a Reply

